Fläkt Teknik Entreprenad AB - Box 5126 650 05 Karlstad
Telefon 054-85 30 85 - Fax 054-85 30 89 - info@flaktteknik.se

Trippel A

Kontakta oss

Hitta till oss

Fläkt Teknik Entreprenad AB
Box 5126
650 05 Karlstad

Telefon: 054-85 30 85
Fax: 054-85 30 89

Kontakta oss:

  • Ekonomi/administration

  • Marie Dahlström
    Ekonomi/administration
    Föräldraledig
  • Lisa Norberg
    Ekonomi/administration
    Telefon: 054-400 55 26
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 26
    lisa.norberg@flaktteknik.se
  • Maritha Dahlqvist
    Ekonomi/administration
    Telefon: 054-400 55 00
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 00
    maritha.dahlqvist@flaktteknik.se
  • Entreprenadavdelningen

  • Magnus Forsberg
    VD/Projektledare
    Telefon: 054-400 55 03
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 03
    magnus.forsberg@flaktteknik.se
  • Kenneth Carlsson
    Projektledare
    Telefon: 054-400 55 17
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 17
    kenneth.carlsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Ingemar Byström
    Projektledare
    Telefon: 054-400 55 09
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 09
    ingemar.bystrom@flaktteknik.se
  • Henrik Nilsson
    Projektledare
    Telefon: 054-400 55 12
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 12
    henrik.nilsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Bo Wiktorsson
    Projektledare
    Telefon: 054-400 55 10
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 10
    bo.wiktorsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Montörer

  • Henrik Bodén
    Montör
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 74
  • Viktor Svensson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0739-19 12 48
  • Filip Wenngren
    Montör
    Telefon: 0725-78 28 01
  • Stefan Bjelv
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 28
  • Bengt Nilsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0702-24 40 77
  • Leif Nilsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0706-44 18 52
  • Niklas Nordström
    Montör
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 70
  • Joakim Hjalmarsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0735-13 33 72
  • Per Nilsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0730-98 28 81
  • Sebastian Spade
    Montör
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 71
  • Andreas Johansson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0725-36 44 00
  • Kasper Carlsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0738-25 05 66
  • Alexander Bergsten
    Montör
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 72
  • Jonny Eriksson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 73
  • Sebastian Löfgren
    Montör
    Telefon: 0725-78 28 00
  • Kim Rydberg Fjällklang
    Montör
    Telefon: 0725-78 28 04
  • Anders Lackehov
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 06
  • Morgan Mossfeldt
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 07
  • Nicklas Wall
    Montör
    Telefon: 0702-78 28 01
  • Per Söderberg
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 08
  • Sven-Olof Johansson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 22
  • Thomas Sahlbäck
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 18
  • Torbjörn Hjalmarsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 20
  • Conny Andersson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 23
  • Jerry Hellqvist
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 30
  • Jimmy Jonsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 19
  • Johan Lidberg
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 24
  • Johannes Hansen
    Montör
    Telefon: 0702-78 28 02
  • Lennart Hjalmarsson
    Montör
    Telefon: 0709-44 37 14
  • Serviceavdelning

  • Tommy Lennartsson
    Tekniker/OVK
    Telefon: 054-400 55 15
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 15
    tommy.lennartsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Pierre Ekängen
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 0705-71 46 55
    pierre.ekangen@flaktteknik.se
  • Mikael Ekängen
    Elektriker
    Telefon: 0709-81 00 82
    mikael.ekangen@flaktteknik.se
  • Lennart Olsson
    Tekniker/OVK
    Telefon: 054-4005525525
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 25
    lennart.olsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Johan Werner-Ortfeldt
    Serviceansvarig
    Telefon: 054-4005516516
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 16
    johan.werner@flaktteknik.se
  • Kim Eriksson
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 054-400 55 29
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 29
    kim.eriksson@flaktteknik.se
  • Andreas Karlsson
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 0724-02 54 75
    andreas.karlsson@flaktteknik.se
  • Per Fogelberg
    Serviceansvarig
    Telefon: 054-400 55 04
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 04
    per.fogelberg@flaktteknik.se
  • Per Granbom
    Tekniker/OVK
    Telefon: 054-400 55 11
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 11
    per.granbom@flaktteknik.se
  • Mikael Holm
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 054-400 55 27
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 27
    mikael.holm@flaktteknik.se
  • Fredrik Jernberg
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 054-400 55 13
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 13
    fredrik.jernberg@flaktteknik.se
  • Kjell-Åke Nordström
    Tekniker/OVK
    Telefon: 054-400 55 05
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 05
    kjella.nordstrom@flaktteknik.se
  • Kent Reuterwall
    Tekniker
    Telefon: 054-400 55 02
    Mobiltelefon: 0709-44 37 02
    kent.reuterwall@flaktteknik.se